top of page

7 Healthy & Easy Casserole Recipes

We all have days when we just don't feel like cooking, I know I do. On days when I know I'm not going to feel up to the task of making a dinner where multiple pots and pans are need, I instead opt for making a casserole. I love casseroles, because all you have to do is throw a bunch of ingredients in a casserole dish and toss it in the oven and let it do it's thing. They're easy to prepare, and there's very little clean-up involved. So here's my list of casseroles that are pretty simple to make, & are healthy & delicious as well! *Just click on the pictures and you will be linked directly to the websites with the recipe instructions.

Philly Cheesesteak Casserole Recipe

Philly Cheesesteak Casserole

 
Quinoa Enchilada Casserole

Quinoa Enchilada Casserole

 
Healthy Spagetti Squash Recipe

Healthy Spagetti Squash

 
Veggie Rotisserie Chicken Casserole

Veggie Rotisserie Chicken Casserole

 
Chicken Spinach Mushroom Casserole

Chicken Spinach Mushroom Casserole

 
Healthy Stuffed Pepper Recipe

Healthy Stuffed Pepper Casserole

 
Cauliflower Casserole

Cauliflower Casserole

 

bottom of page