top of page

Awesome Toilet Paper Roll Craft Ideas

I love these toilet paper roll craft ideas. I'm a huge fan of crafts requiring things that most people have on hand. Toilet paper rolls, paper, scissors, and glue are what most of these craft ideas require. I've seen some posts with things I'd have to go out of my way to get or have things I've never even heard of. Instead I prefer giving you guys simple ideas, because face it as moms we already have enough on our plates. Usually kids prefer the simplest of things anyway. Who hasn't had a Christmas where you bought your kid toys that you put so much thought into, thinking they would love them. Then they go and play with the box it came it! I hope you guys enjoy these awesome ideas

Printable Unicorn Head Toilet Paper Craft

Printable Unicorn Head Toilet Paper Craft

Toilet Paper Roll Kazoo

DIY Toilet Paper Roll Kaleidoscope

Toilet Paper Roll Rocket

Toilet Paper Roll Space Shuttle

Toilet Paper Roll Fire Breathing Dragon

Toilet Paper Roll Hula Girl and Mermaid

Toilet Paper Roll Castle

bottom of page